a6508e642a · bugfix: fixed sending requests if there are no premium v1 keys in the application (#1599) · Updated 2025-05-20 08:08:05 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?