94eb4e3f25 · Merge pull request #32 from amnezia-vpn/update-3.2.1 · Updated 2025-05-25 15:11:52 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?