0965179d78 · Update CONTRIBUTING.md · Updated 2026-11-01 14:42:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?