f00fefd7aa · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data 124bde8 · Updated 2026-10-22 17:44:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?