384cec42ea · Merge pull request #2 from marko1777/awg2 · Updated 2025-02-23 16:04:29 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?